Photos & Videos

PHOTOGRAPHS

Here are some links to some great photos from the 2013 event.

 

Modo Media – http://www.modomedia.com.au/boddington-lions-rodeo

 

The West Australian – http://au.news.yahoo.com/thewest/galleries/photo/-/19660716/rodeo-comes-to-town/19660719/

 

Clever Puss Photography – https://m.facebook.com/cleverpuss

 

Ozcan Photography – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.572132272859998.1073741856.335292913210603&type=1

Richard Hathaway Photography – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.237627056403418.1073741860.156166171216174&type=1&l=866a808dc8

 

My Camera Focus – https://plus.google.com/115843886264964116373/posts/5DHgRoNQCdk

 

Yvette Borthwick Wywurrie Equine – https://www.facebook.com/yvette.borthwick/media_set?set=a.10200573786941969.1073741839.1677851334&type=3

 

Mandurah Mail Murray Mail – http://www.murraymail.com.au/story/1883104/thrills-and-spills-at-the-boddington-rodeo/?cs=1234

 

Jay Harman Photography  – www.facebook.com/JayHarmanPhotography

 

Kelly Hall – https://www.facebook.com/kelly.hall.1694/media_set?set=a.10152365645559676.1073741828.798014675&type=3

 

Courtney Elizabeth – https://www.facebook.com/Courtz007/media_set?set=a.10153402660975542&type=1

 

Tom – https://www.facebook.com/TDobrzanskiPhoto 

 

VIDEOS

A short bull riding clip from all the action at rodeo on the weekend. A big thanks to Dave the rodeo clown for getting these great images.

2014 TV Commercial

Newmont Boddington Lions Rodeo 2013 – Bull Ride from Colin Bartley on Vimeo.

 

Check out our 30sec TV commercial for the 2012 rodeo.